Christmas in DiverseCity Track Listing

Here's a preview of the songs that will be on Christmas in DiverseCity, releasing on October 4th. The order is subject to change ...

1. Christmas This Year (Featuring Leigh Nash)*
2. The First Noel (Featuring Owl City)
3. Mary's Boy Child (Featuring Jamie Grace)
4. O Come All Ye Faithful*
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. This Christmas (Father of the Fatherless) Featuring Nirva Ready*

*new versions

7. Carol Of The Kings – Maj (Featuring Gabe Real & Liquid)
8. Birth of Love – SUPERHEROSE
9. What Child Is This? – Arch Nemesiz
10. It Snowed – Tim Rosenau
11. Angels We Have Heard On High – Nirva Ready
12. Santa’scomin’baka’round! – toddiefunk
13. Christmas Time – Byron "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers

Open in a New Window: